News Archive

Dr. Armin Bebamzadeh (bottom left), Dr. Liam Finn (2nd row, centre) and Dr. Carlos Ventura (top right), pictured with some of their colleagues from the Seismic Retrofit Guidelines group. Photo courtesy of APEGBC. Photo credit: Andrea Sunderland.
Pictured left to right: Professors Dharma Wijewickreme, Carlos Ventura, Nemy Banthia, Pierre Berube, and Professor and Head Reza Vaziri