2019 Civil Undergraduate Teaching Award Recipients

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | By Daniela Hajdukovic Hajdukovic
2019 Civil Undergraduate Teaching Award Recipients

After a vote by the undergraduate student body, we are pleased to announce the recipients of this year's Civil Undergraduate Teaching Awards:


Undergraduate Teaching Award Winner
2nd year Student Appreciation Award Dr. Gregory A. Lawrence
3rd year Student Appreciation Award Dr. Bernard Laval
4th year Student Appreciation Award Dr. Yahya Nazhat
Exceptional Commitment to Students Pamela Rogalski, P.Eng 


Each award recognizes a professor who has demonstrated a commitment to fairness, communication, and quality teaching to students in his or her courses this past academic year. Furthermore, the Exceptional Commitment to Students Award was voted for by students across all years and it focussed on the professor’s attitude towards student development. Congratulations to all the winners and thank you for your outstanding contributions to undergraduate learning!


Faculty Achievements
News Feed

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.